ENMAN
GROUP

A comprehensive high-tech enterprise integrating
R&D / Design / Production / Sales

Enman Group

    Enman Group

    Enman Group Co., Ltd. is the general name of the subsidiaries of Enman Group, covering all walks of life and various fields. Its subsidiaries include: Jiangsu Enman Electronic Industry Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Enman Auto Parts Co., Ltd., and Shanghai Mani Industrial Co., Ltd. , Jiangsu Gimplen Electronics Co., Ltd.

    Enman Group Co., Ltd. was founded in 1999. The company has been adhering to the business philosophy of 'sincerity-based and trustworthy' and 'integration of brand development and effectiveness' as the core value, which has achieved the rapid development of Enman for two decades. The company is headquartered in Kunshan, Jiangsu, with a large modern factory with a registered capital of 100 million. There are now more than 300 staff, more than 50 scientific researchers, and more than 100 automated production equipment. It is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise integrating R&D/design/production/sales.

    The company mainly produces: 3C digital cables and accessories, integrated network wiring, RJ45 patch panels, RJ45 keystone modules, RJ45 connector plugs, ethernet patch cord, ethernet faceplate, copper cable and optical cables and other high-tech products. It reaches the international transmission standards of industry Cat5e, Cat6, Cat6a, Cat7, Cat8, and has passed many EU certifications such as REACH, DELTA, 3P, ROHS and so on.

    Professional R&D capabilities, exquisite manufacturing process, strict quality control, and sincere service make Enman have won the high market share and customer recognition, making it quickly win a strong market share in the world. Enman provides the United Kingdom, Germany, France, Middle East, and other countries with intelligent manufacturing in China. So it makes Enman win a high reputation in the international market.

    At present, the Enman Group is determined to build Chinese ‘Enmane’ brand, not only to develop a world abroad but also to occupy a place in the country, to promote the Enman corporate culture throughout the world!

  • Brand Vision:
    To create a benchmark for the global network wiring system industry;
    Shape the Enmane brand with Chinese characteristics.
  • Brand Mission:
    Lead the future of the digital and demonstrate the value of the corporate ;
    Efficient professional services to shape the Enmane brand.
  • Brand Spirit:
    Integrity and pragmatism, unity and cooperation;
    Innovation and excellence, service-oriented.
  • Brand values:
    Honesty is the foundation of our business, and we will create a valuable brand.
    Guarantee quality, service first, and create quality products.
    Scientific research and innovation, leading technology, shaping the life of Enmane.
    Create value, add happiness, and be a contributing person.

英曼集团

集 研发/设计/生产/销售 为一体的综合性高新技术企业

英曼集团有限公司

    英曼集团有限公司

    英曼集团有限公司是英曼集团下属子公司的总称,涉及各行各业各个领域,旗下下属子公司包括:江苏英曼电子工业有限公司、江苏英曼汽车部件有限公司、上海曼一实业有限公司、江苏金普勒电子有限公司。

    英曼集团有限公司始创于1999年,公司一直秉承:“以诚为本,以信立业”的经营理念,以品效合一为核心价值”,成就了英曼二十年的高速发展。公司总部位于江苏昆山,拥有现代化大型工厂,注册资金10000万,现已有300余名工作人员,科研人员达50余人,自动化生产设备百余台,目前已拥有几十项自主研发专利,是一家专注于网络综合布线系统集研发、设计、生产、销售为一体的综合性高新技术企业。

    公司主要生产:3C数码线缆及配件,综合布线RJ45配线架RJ45模块RJ45插头网络跳线网络面板,铜缆及光缆等高新技术产品。满足行业Cat5e、Cat6、Cat6a、Cat7、Cat8的国际传输标准,并通过 REACH、DELTA、3P、ROHS等多项欧盟认证。

    专业的研发能力、精湛的制造工艺、严格的质量控制及精诚的服务给英曼赢得了持续的市场关注和客户认可,使得英曼在世界各地迅速赢得了强大的市场占有率,在中国、英国、德国、法国、中东等国家提供属于中国智造,让英曼在国际上赢得市场较高声誉。

    目前英曼集团立志于打造中国“英曼Enmane”品牌,不仅要在国外打出一片天地,更要在国内占有一席之地,把英曼企业文化发扬世界各地!

  • 品牌愿景:
    打造全球网络布线系统行业标竿;
    塑造中国特色英曼Enmane品牌。
  • 品牌使命:
    领跑数码未来,彰显企业价值;
    高效专业服务,塑造英曼品牌。
  • 品牌精神:
    诚信务实,团结协作;
    创新创优,服务至上。
  • 品牌价值观:
    诚信为本,以信立业,创有价值品牌。
    保障品质,服务至上,造有品效产品。
    科研创新,引领技术,塑有生命英曼。
    创造价值,添幸福感,做有贡献的人。
  • 全国服务热线:

    400-631-8886

    手机号:

    +86 - 18913201356

    英曼集团-微信公众号

    关注微信公众号